Contact Us


Sales & Customer Service

Lisa Kidd
Key Account Representative
lisak@lanipet.com

(800) 874-2376 ext 238
Kyle Adkison
Territory Manager
kylea@lanipet.com

325-203-8318
Cody Bletscher
Customer Service Representative
codyb@lanipet.com

(800) 874-2376 ext 204

Formulation

Alaina Mooney
alainam@lanipet.com
(800) 874-2376 ext 229

Production

Dani Haverkamp
danih@lanipet.com
(800) 874-2376 ext 231

Quality Assurance

Ryan Roberts
ryanr@lanipet.com
(800) 874-2376 ext 214

Procurement

Jason Rokey
jasonr@lanipet.com
(800) 874-2376 ext 213
Loren Topp
lorent@lanipet.com
(800) 874-2376 ext 239
Chris Frey
chrisf@lanipet.com
(800) 874-2376 ext 242

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Please leave this field empty.